Kontakty

DAG SLOVAKIA, a. s.
Volgogradská 9, 080 01 Prešov

IČO: 44 886 021
DIČ: 2022857749
IČ DPH: SK2022857749

Obchodný register Okresného súdu v Prešove, oddiel: Sa, vložka č.:10421/P

VÚB:
číslo účtu: 2863312455/0200
IBAN: SK45 0200 0000 0028 6331 2455
BIC: SUBASKBX

Tel.: 051/749 57 62

e-mail: dag@dagslovakia.sk 

 

 

Ekonomické oddelenie

Ličáková Daniela, Ing.   licakova@dagslovakia.sk
Grusová Lýdia   grusova.lydia@dagslovakia.sk
Polačková Katarína, Ing.   polackova@dagslovakia.sk
Sabolová Michaela, Bc.   sabolova@dagslovakia.sk
Širilová Edina, Ing.    sirilova.edina@dagslovakia.sk
Peregrinová Jana, Mgr.   peregrinova@dagslovakia.sk
Podlipová Martina   podlipova@dagslovakia.sk

Stavebná divízia

Oddelenie výroby a projektov
Budz Emil, Ing.   budz.emil@dagslovakia.sk
Gregor Ján   gregor.jan@dagslovakia.sk
Kelíšek Juraj   kelisek.juraj@dagslovakia.sk
Knižka Samuel, Ing.   knizka.samuel@dagslovakia.sk
Králik Andrej   kralik.andrej@dagslovakia.sk
Kožár Jaroslav, Ing.   kozar.jaroslav@dagslovakia.sk
Lukáč Šimon, Ing.   lukac.simon@dagslovakia.sk
Pavlik Jozef   pavlik@dagslovakia.sk
Ruščanský Viliam, Ing., ml.   ruscansky.mladsi@dagslovakia.sk
Stavnikovič Martin, Ing., PhD.   stavnikovic.martin@dagslovakia.sk
Straka Igor   straka.igor@dagslovakia.sk
Šimko Ladislav   simko.ladislav@dagslovakia.sk
Tamássy Tomáš   tamassy.tomas@dagslovakia.sk
Vaľko Milan, Mgr.   valko.milan@dagslovakia.sk
Venglarčík Jozef, Ing.   venglarcik@dagslovakia.sk
Vráblik Ján, Ing.   vrablik.jan@dagslovakia.sk
Zvolenský Marián   zvolensky.marian@dagslovakia.sk
Oddelenie prípravy
Dimitrov Peter, Ing.   dimitrov@dagslovakia.sk
Annová Zuzana, Ing.   annova.zuzana@dagslovakia.sk
Fedor Róbert, Ing.   fedor.robert@dagslovakia.sk
Heske Juraj, Ing.   heske.juraj@dagslovakia.sk
Hodík Miriama, Ing.   hodik.miriama@dagslovakia.sk
Horváth Matúš, Ing.   horvath.matus@dagslovakia.sk
Hreščák Tibor, Ing.   hrescak.tibor@dagslovakia.sk
Hudáková Alena, Ing.    hudakova.alena@dagslovakia.sk
Kalasz Michal, Ing.   kalasz.michal@dagslovakia.sk
Karkoška Daniel, Ing.   karkoska.daniel@dagslovakia.sk
Mamrilla Štefan, Ing.   mamrilla.stefan@dagslovakia.sk
Mirdová Adela, Ing.   mirdova.adela@dagslovakia.sk
Ragančíková Alena, Ing.   ragancikova@dagslovakia.sk
Thiessen Adam, Ing.   thiessen.adam@dagslovakia.sk

Divízia elektro

Oddelenie výroby a projektov
Prusák Jozef   prusak@dagslovakia.sk
Oddelenie prípravy
Smolucha Radoslav, Ing.   smolucha@dagslovakia.sk
Danko Marián, Ing.   danko@dagslovakia.sk
Hrachiar Róbert, Ing.   hrachiar.robert@dagslovakia.sk
Lukáč Štefan, Ing.   lukac.stefan@dagslovakia.sk
Redaj Michal, Ing.   redaj.michal@dagslovakia.sk
Sliva Ľubomír   sliva@dagslovakia.sk
Šimo Jaroslav, Ing.   simo.jaroslav@dagslovakia.sk

 

Kontaktujte nás