Kontakty

DAG SLOVAKIA, a. s.
Volgogradská 9, 080 01 Prešov

IČO: 44 886 021
DIČ: 2022857749
IČ DPH: SK2022857749

Obchodný register Okresného súdu v Prešove, oddiel: Sa, vložka č.:10421/P

VÚB: 2863312455/0200

Tel.: 051/749 57 62

e-mail: dag@dagslovakia.sk 

 

 

Ekonomické oddelenie

Ličáková Daniela, Ing.   licakova@dagslovakia.sk
Jendroľová Marianna   jendrolova@dagslovakia.sk
Polačková Katarína, Ing.   polackova@dagslovakia.sk
Sabolová Michaela, Bc.   sabolova@dagslovakia.sk
Peregrinová Jana, Mgr.   peregrinova@dagslovakia.sk
Podlipová Martina   podlipova@dagslovakia.sk
Širilová Edina, Ing.   sirilova.edina@dagslovakia.sk

Stavebná divízia

Oddelenie výroby a projektov
Ruščanský Viliam, Ing.   ruscansky@dagslovakia.sk 
Berec Tomáš, Ing.   berec.tomas@dagslovakia.sk
Buřt Jiří   burt.jiri@dagslovakia.sk
Figeľ Ivan, Ing.   figel.ivan@dagslovakia.sk
Kelíšek Juraj   kelisek.juraj@dagslovakia.sk
Knižka Samuel, Ing.   knizka.samuel@dagslovakia.sk
Lukačin Jozef, Ing.   lukacin.jozef@dagslovakia.sk
Pavlik Jozef   pavlik@dagslovakia.sk
Ruščanský Viliam, Ing., ml.   ruscansky.mladsi@dagslovakia.sk
Slávik Milan, Ing.   slavik.milan@dagslovakia.sk
Stavnikovič Martin, Ing., PhD.   stavnikovic.martin@dagslovakia.sk
Straka Igor   straka.igor@dagslovakia.sk
Šimko Ladislav   simko.ladislav@dagslovakia.sk
Štefančík Bohumil, Ing.   stefancik.bohumil@dagslovakia.sk
Tamássy Tomáš   tamassy.tomas@dagslovakia.sk
Vaľko Milan, Mgr.   valko.milan@dagslovakia.sk
Venglarčík Jozef, Ing.   venglarcik@dagslovakia.sk
Oddelenie prípravy
Dimitrov Peter, Ing.   dimitrov@dagslovakia.sk
Balogová Viera, Ing.   balogova.viera@dagslovakia.sk
Baltes Jozef, Ing.   baltes.jozef@dagslovakia.sk
Birnstein Ľubomír   birnstein.lubomir@dagslovakia.sk
Borovský Jozef, Ing.   borovsky.jozef@dagslovakia.sk
Fedor Róbert, Ing.   fedor.robert@dagslovakia.sk
Horváth Matúš, Ing.   horvath.matus@dagslovakia.sk
Karkoška Daniel, Ing.   karkoska.daniel@dagslovakia.sk
Mamrilla Štefan, Bc.   mamrilla.stefan@dagslovakia.sk
Mirdová Adela, Ing.   mirdova.adela@dagslovakia.sk
Ragančíková Alena, Ing.   ragancikova@dagslovakia.sk
Sasák Michal, Ing.   sasak.michal@dagslovakia.sk

Divízia elektro

Oddelenie výroby a projektov
Prusák Jozef   prusak@dagslovakia.sk
Oddelenie prípravy
Smolucha Radoslav, Ing.   smolucha@dagslovakia.sk
Brečko Andrej   brecko.andrej@dagslovakia.sk
Danko Marián, Ing.   danko@dagslovakia.sk
Gajdoš Martin   gajdos.martin@dagslovakia.sk
Lukáč Štefan, Ing.   lukac.stefan@dagslovakia.sk
Sliva Ľubomír   sliva@dagslovakia.sk

 

Kontaktujte nás